Teaching assistants

FullnameStatusOfficePhoneEmail
Alexiadou Elpiniki Foreign language teacher 410997392ealexiad@lance.auth.gr
Alvanoudi Angeliki Lecturer under contract 310Δ997428aalvanoudi@enl.auth.gr
Delioglanis Vasilios Phd Candidate 310Ε997427deliogla@enl.auth.gr
Feleki Despina Lecturer under contract 310Ε997427dfeleki@enl.auth.gr
Ioannidou Elisavet Phd Candidate 306Δ997420elisavet_ioannidou@hotmail.com
Kaltsa Maria Lecturer under contract 308Δ997460mkaltsa@enl.auth.gr
Konstantinidou Nopi Phd Candidate 306Δ997420konstantinidou@enl.auth.gr
Koutsi Panagiota Phd Candidate 310Δ997428pennykoutsi@yahoo.com
Lees Christopher Lecturer under contract 310Δ997428ch.lees@yahoo.gr
Misiou Vasiliki Lecturer under contract 310Δ997428vmisiou@enl.auth.gr
Papadaki Eleni Foreign language teacher 410997392papadel@lance.auth.gr
Vagenas Alexandros Phd Candidate 306Δ997420vagenasa@enl.auth.gr
Vergopoulou Stavroula Phd Candidate 310Ε997427svergopo@enl.auth.gr