Greek versionEnglish version
School of English LOGO

School of English - AUTh

School of English LOGO

School of English - AUTh

School of English slide 0
School of English slide 1
School of English slide 2
School of English slide 3
School of English slide 4
School of English slide 5
School of English slide 6
School of English slide 7
School of English slide 8
School of English slide 0
School of English slide 1
School of English slide 2
School of English slide 3
School of English slide 4
School of English slide 5
School of English slide 6
School of English slide 7
School of English slide 8

Faculty members

Faculty members

FullnameStatusOfficePhoneEmail
Agathopoulou Eleni Associate Professor 305997396agatho@enl.auth.gr
Alexiou Thomai Associate Professor 308997098thalexiou@enl.auth.gr
Apostolou Fotini Associate Professor 307997905fapostol@enl.auth.gr
Athanasiadou Angeliki Professor 306997404angath@enl.auth.gr
Botonaki Efi Assistant Professor 310A997830botonaki@enl.auth.gr
Desilla Louiza Assistant Professor 310997368ldesilla@enl.auth.gr
Detsi-Diamanti Zoe Professor 309997448detsi@enl.auth.gr
Georgakopoulos Athanasios Assistant Professor 306A997356ageorgakopoulos@enl.auth.gr
Kitsi-Mitakou Katerina Professor 309A997403katkit@enl.auth.gr
Mattheoudakis Marina Professor 307B997455marmat@enl.auth.gr
Nicolaidis Katerina Professor 306997429knicol@enl.auth.gr
Pastourmatzi Domna Associate Professor 308E997464pastourm@enl.auth.gr
Rapatzikou Tatiani Associate Professor 308997414trapatz@enl.auth.gr
Roupakia Lydia Assistant Professor 310997354roupakia@enl.auth.gr
Schoina Maria Associate Professor 310A997413schoina@enl.auth.gr
Sougari Areti-Maria Associate Professor 308Z997458asougari@enl.auth.gr
Topintzi Ioanna (Nina) Associate Professor 308997050topintzi@enl.auth.gr
Tsangalidis Anastasios Professor 310997939atsangal@enl.auth.gr
Yiannopoulou Effie Assistant Professor 307997445yiannopo@enl.auth.gr